UP High School/ Intermediate (XIIth) Board 2016 Time-Table (Science/ Arts/ Commerce) Subjects

Latest UP Board Time-Table 2016 (upmsp.edu.in): The Uttar Pradesh 10th/ 12th Board 2016 Date Sheet is now available. As per the latest new/ update the UP State High School (Xth Class) board starts from 18th February 2016 and last paper is on 10th March 2016. The Intermediate theory papers (Science/ Commerce/ Arts) 12th Class also starts from 18th February 2016 and finishes on 21st March 2016. The Uttar Pradesh Board of High School and Intermediate Education UttarPradesh (http://upmsp.nic.in/). Our Website Exam Free Job Alert.com also provided All States Board 10th/ 12th Class Schedule for Theory and Practical Papers.

UP. Board High Schol (10th Class) Datesheet 2016.

The Uttar Pradesh State High School (Xth Standard) Mains written test 2016 for English/ Hindi/ Science/Maths/ Social- Science/ Computer subjects date sheet is available below.

Theory Papers.

  • Start of UP State 10th Board (High School) Time-Table 2016: 18th February 2016.
  • Last papers of Uttar Pradesh High School Datesheet is 10th March 2016.

UP Board 10th Class Time Table 2016

S. No. Day Name Date First Shift
07:30 – 10:45 AM
Second Shift
02:00 – 05:15 PM
Subject Subject
1 Thursday 18.02.2016 Hindi
2 Friday 19.02.2016 Music Science
3 Saturday 20.02.2016 Commerce
4 Monday 23.02.2016 Math & Home Science
5 Wednesday 24.02.2016 Vocal music
6 Thursday 25.02.2016 Computer
7 Friday 26.02.2016 Science
8 Saturday 27.02.2016 Ranjan Kala
9 Monday 29.02.2016 Languages (Urdu, Punjabi, Marathi, Nepali Etc.)
10 Tuesday 01.03.2016 English
11 Wednesday 02.03.2016 Human Science
12 Thursday 03.03.2016 Sanskirt, Pali, Arbi, Pharsi Sewing
13 Friday 04.03.2016 Home Science Agriculture
14 Wednesday 09.03.2016 Social Science

Intermediate Board (12th Class) Datesheet 2016.

The students enrolled under 12th Board in U.P State High School & Intermediate Education for Science/ Commerce/ Arts subjects is given below.

Theory Papers.

  • Start of 12th Board Date Sheet 2016: 18th Feb 2016.
  • End of Intermediate Board Exam 2016: 21st March 2016.

Practical Papers UP 12th Board 2016 shall be issued later.

According to the news around 68 lakh enrolled students are sitting in the Board Examination. The students must download previous years papers to practice maths/ physics/ chemistry/ biology subjects papers.

The above link contains complete datesheet of all state education board ie. BSEB/ RBSE/ GSEB/ PSEB/CBSE Delhi/ OBSE/ JKSBSE/ APBSE/ APBIE/ GSEB/ HBSE & other State SSC HSC Boards.


Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *