RTU CAM 2016 Online Form/ M.Tech Entrance Exam/ Seat Allotment Counselling

Rajasthan Technical University M.Tech Admission 2016: The RTU CAM 2016 Online application form are availalbe from 23rd May 2016. The student willing to pursue M.Tech/ M.Arch in Rajasthan State (Bikaner/ Ajmer/ Kota/ Udaipur/ Jaipur Engineering Colleges), has to fill RTU CAM 2016 ONLINE APPLICATION FORM. In this article we are providing counselling & Seat Choice filling timetable/ GATE Score cut-off marks/ Seat-matrix in all engineering colleges including Govt & Private Colleges. The RTU CAM 2016 admission is based on GATE 2015-16 score. The candidate not having GATE score can also fill up the online application form. http://www.rtu.ac.in/admissions/cam2016

rtu cam 2016 admission mtech

Error on website at http://www.rtu.ac.in/admissions/cam2016 NOT FOUND is coming due to page is moved to different URL.

Important Dates.

Activities Day Date Time
Advertisement for notification Sunday 22.05.2016 7:00AM
Availability of online application, online fee payment process Monday 23.05.2016 7:00AM
Commencement date of Choice filling Wednesday 29.06.2016 7:00PM
Last date of online registration and Online fee payment. Monday 04.07.2016 5:00PM
Closing date of Choice filling and locking /Automatic locking of choices Wednesday 06.07.2016 5:00PM
Physical Counseling of Reserved Category candidates at RTU, Kota Thursday 07.07.2016 10:00AM – 5:00PM
First round of allotment Friday 08.07.2016 5:00PM
First round of reporting Saturday-Tuesday 09.07.2016 to 12.07.2016

10:00AM

-5:00PM

Last date of withdrawal from first counseling and surrender of seat (for reported candidates only) Wednesday 13.07.2016 5:00PM
Second round of allotment of eligible candidates Thursday 14.07.2016 5:00PM
Second round of reporting Friday to Monday 15.07.2016 to 18.07.2016 5:00PM
Last date of withdrawal from Second counseling and surrender of seat (for reported candidates only) Tuesday 19.07.2016 5:00PM
Vacancy declaration Wednesday 20.07.2016 5:00PM
Fresh registration & Online Payment (Open round) Choice filling/modification Thursday to Monday 21.07.2016   to 26.07.2016

10:00AM

5:00PM

Third round of allotment Friday 28.07.2016 12:00PM
Third round of Reporting Friday 28.07.2016to 30.07.2016 12:00PM – 5.00PM
Classes Start Monday 01.08.2016 10:00AM
Fourth round Registration, choice filling Monday to Tuesday

01.08.2016to

09.08.2016

10:00 AM 5:00PM
Fourth round allotment Thursday 11.08.2016 5:00PM
Reporting at the Institute Friday to Sunday 12.08.2016 to 14.08.2016

10:00AM

5:00PM

End of counseling Monday 15.08.2016

RTU DAT 2016 for Ph.D Admission 2016: The candidate can fill online application form for admission to Ph.D (Full-Time/ Part-Time) programs in various Engineering/MCA/MBA Departments and the recognized research centers of Rajasthan Technical University, Kota.

REAP 2016 – Admission in Engineering (RPET 2016) is based on JEE Main 2016 score – Rajasthan Domicile for admission to B.E. / B.Tech. Online applications shall be invited from such candidates who belong to Rajasthan State for admission to 1st year of degree Engineering Courses.

Not Found The requested URL /admissions/reap2016 was not found on this server.

See Website for details. The process shall start from 17th May, 2016. The candidate who are from outside Rajasthan and are interested and take admission in B.E. / B.Tech. Online applications shall be invited from such candidates only who belong to any State other than Rajasthan State for admission to 1st year of degree Engineering courses can also fill online application form.

REAP-2016 Notification & Online Form

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *